Directors and Officers

2024 OFFICERS AND BOARD MEMBERS

 

President: President: Kevin Gobble, Cobb County (2024 exp) kevin.gobble@cobbcounty.org

1st Vice- Jon Page, Holly Springs (2024 exp)     jpage@hollyspringsga.us

2nd Vice-President: Derron Brown, Bartow County (2024 exp) brownd@bartowga.org

Secretary: Jeff Duckett, City of Marietta (2025)    jduckett@mariettaga.gov

Treasurer: Mark Rice, City of Marietta  (2024 exp) mrice2@mariettaga.gov

At-Large Director: Eric Fortner, City of Canton, eric.fortner@cantonga.gov

At-Large Director: Paul Laney, Cherokee County (2024  exp) pelaney@cherokeega.com

Past President: Tim Forbes, City of Marietta (2024 exp) tforbes@mariettaga.gov

BOAG Director NWGIA: Eric Fortner (2024 exp) eric.fortner@cantonga.gov