Directors and Officers

2019 OFFICERS AND BOARD MEMBERS

 

President: Tim Forbes, City of Marietta (2021 exp)

1st Vice-President: Kevin Gobble, Cobb County (2021 exp)

 Second Vice-President: Derron Brown, Bartow County (2021 exp)

              brownd@bartowga.org

Secretary: Paul Laney, Cherokee Co. (2021 exp)

               pelaney@cherokeega.com

Treasurer: Mark Rice, Marietta, GA   (2021 exp)

          mrice2@mariettaga.gov

At-Large Director: Jennifer Thorn,  City of Marietta (2022 exp)

          jthorn@mariettaga.gov

At-Large Director: Jim Haizlip, Cherokee County (2022 exp)

          jdhaizlip@cherokeega.com

Past President: Paul Laney, Cherokee Co. (2021 exp)

BOAG Director NWGIA: Eric Fortner (2021 exp)

          eric.fortner@cantonga.gov